Heimatec Inc.

Contact Us

Heimatec manufactures the highest quality tooling in the marketplace today. We are dedicated to supplying the most innovative tooling technology possible. We offer tools for most major CNC machines.

North America Sales
Heimatec Inc.
16 E. Piper Lane, Suite 129
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
(847) 749-0633
info@heimatecinc.com

Your Heimatec Sales Representatives

Andy Kucharski

Advanced Tooling Solutions

AZ, CO, NM, UT
(602) 315-5258
andykucharski@hotmail.com

Scott Benson

SE Benson Company

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA (Eastern), RI, VT
(860) 573-6360
sebcollc@gmail.com
www.sebensoncompany.com

Tim Barrett

Evergreen Tool Group

MI
(269) 998-4657
evergreentoolgroup@gmail.com
www.evergreentoolgroup.com

Pete Seessle

Expertech Dist. & Tech Inc.

Canada
(647) 960-4478
peteseessle@rogers.com

Doug Hemenway

Hemenway Sales, Inc.

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
(206) 601-4779
doug@hemenwaysales.com
www.hemenwaysales.com

Andrew Skoog

Hexis

MN, IA, NE, ND, SD,WI
(612) 804-1143
askoog@hexisreps.com
www.hexpedite.com

Bob Gesuelle

Machine Tool Accessory Sales

AL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
(770) 331-7990
rgesuelle@comcast.net
www.mtasi.com

Chris Savolainen

Next Generation Tooling

CA, NV
(916) 765-4227
chris@nextgentooling.com
www.nextgentooling.com

Tom Paine

Tom Paine Group

AR, LA, OK, TX
(817) 296-6258
tom@tompainegroup.com
www.tompainegroup.com

Scott McGill

McGill Sales

OH, PA (Western)
(412) 559-9955
scott@mcgillsales.com
www.mcgillsales.com

Dan Hallihan

Heimatec Inc.

IL, IN, KS, KY, MO
(224) 205-0197
dhallihan@heimatecinc.com
www.heimatecinc.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This